How to Delete Ourtime Account


delete-accountThe Ourtime dating app caters to senior singles looking for a potential partner, whether it is a travel companion, pen pals, or a long term relationship. According to an Ourtime review, it is one of the best dating sites for seniors.

A lot of people have found the right partner through the Ourtime app. But just like anything in life, there might be something that irks you about the dating app. And because of your personal reasons, you want to delete your Ourtime account. Below are the steps that remove your profile from the dating website.

Deleting Free or Paid Ourtime Account

Deleting your Ourtime app account is relatively easy. If you are able to make your own account on the dating website, then you can easily delete it as well. All you need to do is follow the steps below.

The first step is to login to Ourtime.com. Then click on the settings that are found at the upper right side of the screen, from the drop-down menu, click on My Account. Then look for the Account Status, and click on the View Account Status. That will direct you to a page where you will find the link labeled as More Account Status Changes. There you will find the Remove My Profile. Click on that and then confirm the action.

And that’s it. You are no longer a member of Ourtime dating website. Other users will not be able to find you on the dating site. All traces of your information on the website will be removed from the server.

Turn Off Recurring or Automatic Renewal Billing

There are some users who don’t want to delete their Ourtime dating account but want to discontinue their recurring billing for their paid account. If you are one of those, then the following steps can help you.

Just like deleting your Ourtime account, the first thing you need to do is to login to your account. Then find the Settings at the top right corner of the screen. Choose the My Account from the menu that will direct you to your Account page. Then find the Account Status, and click on the More Account Status Changes. On the next page, click on the Remove Automatic Renewal option, this will turn off the automatic renewal billing for your account.

Contact Customer Support

If you can’t follow the steps on how to delete your Ourtime app account, there’s a more convenient way to do so. All you need to do is to call their customer support hotline. Or you can email them as well. Their staff will be more than happy to assist you with your concerns. They will cancel or delete your account for you.

No matter what your reason might be, it is easy to delete your account from the Ourtime app. It doesn’t matter whether you have a free account or a paid account. Your personal information will be gone from the website’s servers after the process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*